Matronly

Hey lovelies.

My hair is a hot mess at the moment so I had to cover it up. That was the starting point for this outfit. I went for the skirt because after I decided to wear a headscarf. It just made sense for the rest of the look to be a little matronly. And we’ve been having some peculiarly warm weather here in London this weekend so I wanted to enjoy that. After picking the skirt, I chose the shoes to match the green on the skirt, then I chose the scarf to match the orange on the shoes, then I chose the bag to match the scarf. I decided to anchor it all with something clean and neutral, therefore the white tank and cardigan. And there you have it, a little bit of an insight into how I sometimes put together my outfits.

Skirt by CJAJ09, Shoes- DIY, Clutch from Dorothy Perkins.

Well, have a great week guys.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

13 comments

Leave a Reply

