Hey!!!

Hey Family, Its been a while. Sorry about the disappearance. I’m just in the middle of a weird bunch of weeks. It was getting on top of me a bit but I’m back and I’m now in control. I think I just needed to slow it down a bit and  take a deep breath. I didn’t want you guys to think I’d forgotten about you, but unfortunately I don’t have any outfits to post. So instead, I thought I’d share these pictures I took earlier this week earlier in my studio whilst testing out my new camera. See my messy hair, still un-combable. Like literally, it hurts to comb, my scalp is super soft. Any natural haired girls out there, HELP ME!!! And no, my hair’s not breaking, that’s just what my hairline looks like.

Hope you guys all had a great week and are looking forward to a great weekend. Thanks for dropping by and commenting. Virtual Hugs and Kisses

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

4 comments

  1. Good to have you back! Thanks for the comment! Now I have a little giveaway on my blog (20€ worth of Korres products) and I hope you have the time to come and check it out! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

