Tomboy

Hey Family, I know I’ve already used this look for a SIS post but I just realized that I never actually posted the whole outfit. I believe these pictures were taken on the first Saturday of January. Anyway, I have given this blazer a temporary hiatus. It endured a lot of abuse around Christmas and the beginning of this year. I love this look. Its super casual with the boyfriend jeans. The jeans were too long and slouchy so I cuffed them to give them a little more structure and so they don’t get dirty. And in place of a belt, I wore a tie, inspired of course by the swagger-ful Fred Astaire. I finished off the look with heels and red lips to give it a bit of a feminine touch. The overall feeling is quiet feminine tomboy-ish, which I love.

Jacket by CJAJ09, Jeans from Warehouse, Shoes from Heelzsohigh, Bag from Primark.

Hope everyone is having a good week so far. If you’re interested in the shows happening at NYFW, you can catch live streams on Maybelline’s live runway channel on Youtube. Love

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

4 comments

Leave a Reply

