Un-printed

Hey People,

I know what you are thinking. No prints today?? or maybe you’re not thinking that. Well, I bet you are now!. Lol. Anyway, with a wardrobe that is only about 70% print, there are rare occasions when I put together outfits and then find there is no print in the outfit. When that happens, I’ll only add a printed piece if I feel like its missing something, otherwise, like yesterday, I’ll leave it as is. And up till about 4 years ago, I wore prints  like most people, only in the summer. On another note, this look reminds me a bit of my time spent as a cadet back in school

Wearing Jacket by Wallis, Booties from Ebay.

Hope everyone is having a good week.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

2 comments

  1. This is such a cute look! I was also thinking to myself where are the prints in her outfit?! Im so not used to seeing you dressed like this, but I love it! The boots are killer as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

