Rainbow knits

Hey People. The trick to wearing a whole bunch of colours at once without looking like a clown is breaking it up with one or two neutral colours. One thing both my color blocked knits have in common is the fact that between all the colors is plenty of white. The white anchors the looks, so it doesn’t look like a whole bunch of crazy colors together.

I am so totally in love with this jumper. Its a couple of years old but we are still going strong. And it always brightens up my mood. Loves  it. I paired it with this particular skirt because the two pieces don’t share any of the same colors apart from the white I wanted to see how many colors I could play around with in one look. I think it worked pretty well. And its a very sweet easy day look. I finished the look off with grey and black to tone it down a bit and prevent the madness from going overboard.

Top from H&M, Skirt and bag from CJAJ09, shoes from Ebay.

Hope everyone is having a great week so far. Have some fun. And thanks or dropping by.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

2 comments

Leave a Reply

