Black and Blue

 I’ve have been wearing 3 things out this past week or so, my blue boyfriend blazer, this new bag and top knots. You will bear witness to this from my last outfit post. The reality is that i’m a bit lazy, a bit busy and a  bit just not bothered so i’m just sticking to a formula that I’ve found works. I’m sure we all get those weeks. I have learnt though that I have way more black and white pieces than I care for.

I love the pop of color via the blue scarf. I never thought of mixing blue and green like that before but it worked. I love discovering new ways to mix colors. Dress by CJAJ09.

Hope everyone is having a good and productive week thus far. Are you looking forward to the weekend like I am??

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

3 comments

Leave a Reply

