Boogie Love

 This pair of High waisted pants is currently my favorite item of clothing. I wanted to design some high waisted flare leg pants for my shops Christmas collection but I’ve never designed or sewn pants before so a while back i decided to use this fabric for a trial ran just to see how it would come out. I must say I am super pleased with the results. Don’t know why I didn’t attempt flares earlier but now that I have I am sold. It came out way better than I expected and the fit is just so perfect. The legs were a bit short so I had to add on some extra fabric, but now I feel like even that adds an extra dimension to the pants, like it was done on purpose. And i love how it is just so Disco.

On a totally different note, I haven’t had much time to catch up on my usual blogs till today and I just found out today that I have been given the one lovely blog award by Mide of Mode Juridique and the Kreative Blogger award by Cherrie of Cherrie Amore.  Thank you ladies so much and I will do a response post this weekend, hopefully, when I have some time to breath and think properly. In the meant time, you guys should totally check out these ladies blogs, I love them. Jacket and clutch are by CJAJ09.


Well, hope everyone is having a great week so far. Any fun plans this weekend?? I’m planning on going a little crazy with some friends tomorrow evening. Well, enjoy yourselves guys

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

 

11 comments

Leave a Reply

