Easy like sunday morning

At the moment I’m feeling very lady like, easy to dress up pieces and this dress is a current favourite. Maybe, i’m just finally growing up and maybe its just a phase but either ways, i’m enjoying it and loving this dress.

It was very windy yesterday when I wore it and the lower part of the dress kept blowing. I jut kept thanking God that the rest of the dress was fitted because I woud have been very ashamed. Dress is from CJAJ09, shoes are from New Look and the headpiece is a DIY.

Forgive the poor picture quality. I should just get a new camera. Anyways, have a fun week guys. I have to run.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

10 comments

  1. I’m so in love with your blogging-style dear, really unique and lovely post :))

    one thing, could you please please do me a favour and vote for me by liking my photo on this link πŸ™‚

    It really means a lot to me πŸ™‚ puss puss and huggs from ❀ ❀

    combo-monster.blogspot.com

  2. So pretty!!!!! I love coming and seeing what you’re wearing! The textiles that you use for your designs are AMAZING! I seriously want to make tons of pretty clothes with African textiles…. I’m so glad you are =)

Leave a Reply

