Safety pins.

This look is basically just another take on my usual uniform. this picture was taken last week, when I was super busy, the weather was lovely and I couldn’t be bothered to think through my outfits. I realize I have those days a lot and i’m not necessarily sure that’s a good thing, I need to break out of that, but in other news I really love this tee.

You can’t really see it properly but I am wearing safety pins instead of earrings. For some reason, I couldn’t find my earring case and I was in a hurry so I improvised. Both skirt and Tee are from CJAJ09. Bag was thrifted and boots are from Ebay. I was going to retire them a while ago, but I couldn’ bear to part with them so they’re still here.

Please forgive the goofy smiles. When I’m tired, i tend to go a little crazy and hyper-active. Hope you guys enjoy the rest of your week.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

6 comments

Leave a Reply

