lace and see through

 Happy Monday guys. Sorry about the lack of post last week. I was very swamped and just really exhausted, but this week shouldn’t be as exhausting so regular posting resumes. I took quite a few pictures over the last week so you’ll be seeing those over next couple of posts.

I’ve been favoring outfits that don’t need much thought over the last week. It was very much, grab the first thing you see and throw it on kind of week. Like in this outfit, the flares were on top my jeans drawer, I grabbed them without thinking. It was only after I’d left the house that I remembered that I don’t like them because it sits too low on the waist and the legs are a bit short. That was very uncomfortable but I had no choice but to make it work. Jacket and bag from CJAJ09, flares from Newlook UK.

Hope you guys all had a great weekend and an even better week ahead. Thank you all for stopping by.

Follow on Twitter and bloglovin’

7 comments

Leave a Reply

