Lazy Days

Whenever I have super busy weeks where I’m just running about a lot or stuck indoors all day working, two things happen, I start to snack unnecessarily, and I can’t be bothered to dress up. The key for getting me through those times is always loose fitting non distracting clothes that don’t need much styling. I’m not really a big fan of crop tops because I’m not a big believer of the belly button on display but paired with a high waisted anything, I can live with. How do you dress up for those days when you’re tired and can’t be bothered? if you get those days.

The skirt is like a size too big for me.I thought the fit wasn’t so bad but looking over these pictures I’m not so sure. Maybe I’ll grow into it. I added the turban to give the outfit a bit of drama. That’s another reason why I love turbans, they have transformative powers. LOL. Skirt and Crop top are from CJAJ09. Shoes from ALDO and bag is a DIY.

I customized the back of the crop top for a football match a long time ago.

Well guys, I’m going back to back breaking work, but just wanted to ask, is there anything you would like to see more of on the blog. I wanna hear all your ideas so feel free to leave them in the comments or shoot me an email. Thank you all so much for reading and your lovely comments which make my day. If you have a blog, please leave the address because I totally love visiting your blogs too.  Thanks.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

