Style it Saturdays (This one’s for you)

I’ve been wanting to do this for a while but I kept forgetting. Anyway, myself and the crew over at CJAJ09 would love to give one of you lovely followers/readers this bag. Its so perfect for summer and I have been abusing mine. It brightens up any outfit and just draws the eye. And its such a compliment machine. Trust me, this bag is a great addition to any wardrobe. This bag isn’t even in their stores yet. Will be by the time, this comp is over though. In order to win, you have to tell us how you will style this bag. In order for your ideas to be fully understood, we’d prefer that you do this through pictures as details may be lost in descriptions and I don’t want to read a long essay. You can wear your outfit and photograph it and then add a picture of the bag in editing or you can just collage it like I usually do for my Style it Saturdays posts. Click the link to see what I mean. You can then post these pictures on your blog, (if you have one) and send us the link or you can email us your pictures. All entries or links should be emailed to cjaj09@gmail.com with the title, SIS GIVEAWAY. Include your name in the email. For some inspiration click here and here to see how I styled mine.

Just so we’re clear here are the rules

1) Follow CJAJ09 on Facebook.

2)Follow My African Closet on Bloglovin

3) Email your entry or the link to your entry to cjaj09@gmail.com with the title SIS GIVEAWAY, and your name

4) Leave a comment on this post letting me know you’ve done just that

This giveaway is open till the 10th of July so hurry and get your entry in. This is an international giveaway, open to everyone with free shipping

Happy weekend

Update: This giveaway is now closed

6 comments

  1. I am SO glad I found you’re blog. I followed you on blog loving and have my fingers crossed that I win this brilliant bag! The colors are so vibrant and fun, I already have a million ways I want to style it! Thank you for such a great bag!

Leave a Reply

