fully stuffed

So the overeating has continued. I was tweeting with my girl over at Afrochic Gist yesterday and she made a very good point. I have a complete lack of will power when it comes to food. I really know I should stop but I can’t. Anyway, I have decided that today is my last day to pig out. Any recommendations for dessert shops in the South of London. Whilst still pigging out and with my tummy getting bigger by the minute, this dress was perfect to wear yesterday. I’m not really sure whether to call it a tunic or a shift but I love it anyway.

I paired with my favourite orange oxfords and a turban, threw in a dose of madness and I was ready to go. What do you wear for your “Pig out days”  (if you have them). Dress  and bag from CJAJ09, shoes from ebay.

Please ignore the mad faces in the pictures. I was in on a sugar induced high. Have a great week and make some of your dreams come true. Love you all so so much.

4 comments

  1. so fun. adore this. so so happy I found your blog. I’m a new follower, I hope you will as well. I started my blog a little over 3 months ago after graduating from college in the south and moving across the country. It’s all about celebrity fashion from the point of view of an LA stylist. Stop by to see multiple post a day on all the latest celebrity fashion news. Would love your support. xoxo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  2. I need this dress for my “pig out” days—which for me is every day of my life!
    love the whole look 🙂

Leave a Reply

