She comes alive at night.

This is one of those outfits that make me wish I hadn’t started wearing my hair short so I could wear a hat. Weird, but ever since I started wearing my hair low, I can’t seem to find a hat that suits me, and I love hats as well. Any suggestions as to any kind of hats or headpieces that work for girls with no hair???????

The whole outfit was built around the suspenders, which I recently discovered hidden in the back of a drawer during my spring clean. Ahh, the joys of spring cleaning. seriously, if you don’t do it, you should start. Anyways, I really wanted to swap the heels for a pair of brogues, loose the earrings and go jive dancing, as a guy. But instead, I went to dinner. Now you see why I was dancing in all the photos.

Oh yea!!!!! My belt says Jesus Rocks.  I love it. Suspenders from twenty8twelve, shoes from heelzsohigh, bag is a part of an upcoming limited edition line for CJAJ09.

Wishing you all a great and beautiful week. Make it count guys. Love to all you lovely readers.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

