other way round

I know what you are saying to yourself right now. “sunglasses in the rain?? who does she think she is?? I bet the flash from her camera is not even that bright”. Well, allow me to explain. An incessant bout of hay-fever and very itchy eyes has led to me practically trying to scratch my eyes out for the past couple of days. I have been unsuccessful at getting the eyes out but now they are just very red and swollen. I basically look like a vampire on steroids. Couple that with the red lipstick and the circus is in town. So really, I’m wearing those sunnies for you guys. Because I love you and I don’t want you to have nightmares. P.S. I looked very stupid walking around in sunglasses on a rainy day, just in case you don’t already get that.

Crazy eyes aside, I’m really glad i spring cleaned this year, because its like rediscovering my wardrobe all over again. And I have some new space, which must be filled. Will go shopping, if i ever find the time. Now what to buy….. Any suggestions???

Blazer is by CJAJ09, shoes from Heelzsohigh. Pants are thrifted. Clutch is from Banana Republic.

Why is the picture sepia??? Well, I don’t know. Enjoy the rest of your week guys. And stop procrastinating.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

