Sunny disposition


I’ve been wearing a ridiculous amount of orange over the past couple of days. I suppose I’m in a sunny mood. I’ve been falling in love with orange lately and as it turns out I have quiet a few orange pieces. The main problem is fighting the urge to wear it all at once. Like a couple of days, when i wore this outfit, it was a struggle to not add an orange bag. Talking about bags, this oversized tote is practically a lifesaver.

Bag was thrifted, Tights from Primark, Shoes off ebay, Dress by CJAJ09. Blazer is Thrifted.

Leave a Reply

