Currently crushing. Ankara Helmets by Ituen Basi

I have always said, ” In future, I’m going to get a motorbike”, so the first thought that popped into my head when I first saw these babies was “the future is now”. I am so in love with these Ankara print helmets by Ituen Basi, that even though i’m not ready to get a motorcycle yet, i might just bag me one of these and store them for the future. Just waiting for them to hit stores or their website. To see more of Ituen Basi’s amazing work, click here for website and here for facebook page.

SOURCE- POP AFRICANA.COM

One comment

Leave a Reply

