mad woman

I made this skirt a while back when I was going through a “mad men-esque” phase. The phase is over but this skirt is still one of my favourites, so as soon as the sun came out, the skirt did too. Unfortunately the boyfriend blazer in this outfit overpowers the skirt so you can see the shape properly. oh well…

No, it wasn’t raining in my room. Its just some very bad photo editing. Told you about that already. Shoes are from aldo, bag is Banana Republic, (I KNOW, I ABUSE IT), Blazer is a charity shop find and crop top is available instore at www.cjaj09.com.

Leave a Reply

