formally Sunny

I love that the sun is shinning in London right now because I get to wear outfits like this and I love it. I love these kind of very feminine and kind of old school inspired outfits. I have to say, I love the shape of the skirt. The skirt was the main focus for building this outfit.

The top is currently available in-store at cjaj09.com. Skirt will be soon.  Shoes are from heelzsohigh.co.uk, its one of those places where they have great stuff mixed up with some really rubbish stuff. Sleeve/clutch is from Accessorize. Don’t remember where I got the belt from.

2 comments

  1. WOW! You look incredibly stunning. I am so jealous. I really like the white top and the printed skirt along with it. It started snowing here in Ohio in the US. I can’t wear stuff like this yet! 😥

    Wida
    Missing Amsie Blog

Leave a Reply

