Red Tartan

I am falling in love with tartan all over again. literally can’t get enough of it. anyway, woke up a couple of days ago feeling like wearing a pair of over sized pants so i did the only thing that made sense and made a pair of over sized pants from red tartan.

I went for the folded high waist to add shape. I do believe I was wearing that belt upside down but I never really noticed. and I prefer it like that. The belt is from Primark, initially got it to use for a photoshoot but I decided to keep it afterwards. Top is from Zara.

Hanging out with Sarah, my gorgeous supermodel and fellow African fashionista.

forgive the awkward smile. Couldn’t find a better full shot

Leave a Reply

