tartan

Been a bit run off my feet past couple of weeks. and to make things worse, My phone is broken and I can’t seem to get internet access at home hence the shortage of posts. Sorry about that. Wore this outfit over the weekend, it was raining but not very cold so I could wear this jacket which is more suited to chilly spring nights than rainy winter days. I love the combination of African fabric and tartan. The two fabrics set each other off nicely.

The Jacket is actually fully lined with the tartan so you can wear it that way. I might do a post wearing it that way soon so stay tuned. The shirt is actually a men’s shirt which I believe I got from Marks and Spencer a while ago. The flares are from New look. Got them about 3 years ago and I wonder how they still fit.

Leave a Reply

