blaze on

I am slightly obsessed with blazers so I was very happy to be able to add this one to my collection. And its the first African Print blazer I have so yaay me! I decided to wear it formal and feminine, so I added the tiny waist belt and decided to not roll up the sleeves as I normally do. That was actually very hard because I kept pulling up the sleeves, then letting them down again, hence the slight creasing on the sleeves.

The blazer is currently available on the website, www.cjaj09.com.

The navy blue pants are actually part of a suit I thrifted about 3 years ago. Don’t know how but they still fit.

I have a very bad habit when it comes to accessories and shoes. When I find something I like, I tend to over wear it. That satchel has been hanging from my shoulder for about a week now. And when I decide to give my white boots a rest, I moved onto these Black stilts from Aldo. I pray the shoe and accessories gods forgive me for all the abuse I put my stuff through.


Leave a Reply

