Maxi


Hey Lovelies,

How was everybody’s weekend. Yesterday was on one of those days  that I was just really exhausted and feeling very lazy about dressing up so I did the only sensible thing to do when its sunny. I grabbed a maxi dress, piled on some bangles and  just went. My simple default sunny day look. But I do love this maxi, the colours and the prints are very perfect for summer and I just love them.

I am absolutely loving all the three bags in the above picture and totally beating myself up over the fact that none of them is actually mine. And don’t my favourite twins(yes, they are twins) look absolutely gorgeous in their kente prints. And sometimes, I forget just how dark skinned I actually am, until I take a picture in-between two ladies with not to light or too dark skin tones. lool.

Dress- CJAJ09

Well, have a great week guys and thanks for stopping by.

Follow on Twitter and Bloglovin’

12 comments

Leave a Reply

